2016 Fixture List

A Word document with this is available HERE to download and print off for reference.

Date And Time Race and addresses
Friday 1st January
1 mile 11:00
5 Mile 11:30
Goring Road Runners Hangover 5
Hill Barn,Worthing,BN14 9QB
www.goring-roadrunners.org.uk
Sunday 31st January
1 Mile 9:30
4 Mile 10:00
Worthing Harriers Worthing Lido 4
Worthing Seafront/Promenade BN11
www.worthingharriers.com
Monday 28th March
1 mile 10:45
10km 11:15
Lewes AC Lewes Easter Monday races
Lewes Leisure Centre, Mountfield Road, Lewes, BN7 2XG
www.lewesac.co.uk
Sunday 8th May
5 mile 11:00
Portslade Hedgehoppers Hedgehoppers 5
Portslade Community College Sports Centre, Chalky Road, BN41 2WS
Wednesday 18th May
1 mile 19:00
10km 19:30
Chichester Runners Trundle Hill Run
Lavant Village Hall, Pook Lane, East Lavant PO18 0AH
www.chichester-runners.org.uk
Wednesday 8th June
.75mile 19:00
5mile 19:30 WATER
Arunners Beach Run
Littlehampton West Green (next to The Windmill Harvester Restaurant) Littlehampton, BN17 5LH www.arunners.co.uk
Sunday 12th June
Junior runs from 10:00
5km 11:00
Arena 80 AC Hove Park 5km & junior events
Hove Park BN3 6LY
www.arena80.co.uk
Saturday 25th June
1 mile 12:00
5 mile 12:30 WATER
Burgess Hill Runners Downland Dash
Downlands Community School, Dale Avenue Hassocks BN6 8LP
www.bhrunners.co.uk
Wednesday 6th July

6 mile 19:30
1 mile 19:00 WATER

Steyning AC Roundhill Romp & Mini obstacle Romp
The Clock Tower, Steyning High Street BN44 3LE
www.steyningac.co.uk
Sunday 24th July
1 mile 10:15
4 mile 11:00
Henfield Joggers Seven Stiles
Henfield Leisure Centre BN5 9QB
www.henfieldjoggers.co.uk
Wednesday 3rd August
4 mile 19:30 WATER
Worthing Striders Highdown Hike
West Worthing Tennis & Squash Club, Titnore Way, Durrington, BN13 3RT
www.worthingstriders.co.uk
Sunday 21st August
Junior races10:00
9.5km 11:00 WATER
Hove Hornets Hornets’ Stinger
Brighton Rugby Football Club, Waterhall Road, Brighton BN1 8YR
www.hovehornetsfitness.com
Sunday 4th September
0.8mile 10:15
5 mile 11:00 WATER
Fittleworth Flyers Fittleworth 5
Fittleworth Village Hall RH20 1JB
www.fittleworthflyers.org.uk
Sunday 11th September
1 mile 10:30
5 mile 11:00 WATER
Saints & Sinners Tilgate Forest
K2 Leisure Centre, Pease Pottage Hill, Tilgate, Crawley RH11 9BQ
www.crawleysaintsandsinnersrun.co.uk
Sunday 9th October
1.5km 10:00
8km 11:00 WATER
Haywards Heath Harriers Hickstead Gallop
Hickstead Show Ground RH17 5NU
www.haywardsheathharriers.co.uk
Sunday 30th October
1 mile 10:30
5 mile 11:000
Lancing Eagles Steepdown Challenge
Lancing Manor Leisure Centre BN15 0PH
www.lancingeagles.co.uk
Sunday 6th November
5 miles
Horsham Joggers Gunpowder Trot
Awaiting details
www.horshamjoggers.co.uk
No Southwick Strollers Race this year

WATER denotes that water will be available on the course as well as at the finish.