Club Rep Contacts

Club Rep Contacts

WSFRL Club reps list for website January 2020

Arena 80 Anne Miners anne.miners@googlemail.com
Arunners Peter Davey peterdavey67@btinternet.com
Burgess Hill Jayne Leaney bhrracesec@gmail.com
Chichester Peter Anderson nadandpeter@btinternet.com
Crawley Run Crew Mark Clawson

Henry Harris

runmark26.2@hotmail.co.uk

henryharris@fmail.co.uk

Fittleworth Mark Anderson markwanderson@hotmail.co.uk
Goring Road Runners Bryan Darney

Marin Loose

bryan_darney@hotmail.com

grr.worthing@gmail.com

Haywards Heath Harriers Julian Boyer jboyer@btinternet.com
Henfield Joggers Andy James andyjames.messages@gmail.com
Horsham Joggers Jenny Boyd t.boyd@virgin.net
Hove Hornets Matt Lambert

Kerry Moran

mattlambert@hovehornetsfitness.com

run@hovehornetsfitness.com

Lancing Eagles Chris Hayes

Josh Cable

christine.chris@ntlworld.com

joshcable@hotmail.co.uk

Lewes AC Andrew Chitty

Geoff Watson

Julie Deakin

achitty2004@hotmail.com

geoffrey.watson@gmail.com

jules2710@hotmail.co.uk

Portslade Hedgehoppers James Millen hedgehoppers@btopenworld.com
Saints & Sinners Luke Taylor

Richard Daniells

raceentry@crawleysaintsandsinnersrun.co.uk
Steyning Steve Jones steyningac.wsfrl@gmail.com
Worthing Harriers Darren Lodge lodge.darren@googlemail.com
Worthing Striders  Paul Hurley p.hurley47@ntlworld.com

striders2017@gmail.com

Chairperson Victoria Saunders victoriasaunders6@btinternet.com
Secretary/website Jill Renson jillrenson@gmail.com
Statistician Phil McErlain philmcerlain@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ray Chick rchick.nod@hotmail.co.uk