Club Rep Contacts

Club Rep Contacts

WSFRL Club reps list for website July 2018 

Arena 80 Anne Miners

Fiona Jamie

anne.miners@googlemail.com

fiona@fionajamie.com

Arunners Laura Bagnall laura.bagnall1@me.com
Burgess Hill Jason Wadey j.wadey@sky.com
Chichester Peter Anderson nadandpeter@btinternet.com
Crawley Run Crew Mark Clawson runmark26.2@hotmail.co.uk
Fittleworth Mark Anderson markwanderson@hotmail.co.uk
Goring Road Runners Bryan Darney bryan_darney@hotmail.com
Haywards Heath Harriers Julian Boyer jboyer@btinternet.com
Henfield Joggers Andy James andyjames.messages@gmail.com
Horsham Joggers Jenny Boyd t.boyd@virgin.net
Hove Hornets Matt Lambert

Kerry Moran

mattlambert@hovehornetsfitness.com

run@hovehornetsfitness.com

Lancing Eagles Chris Hayes christine.chris@ntlworld.com
Lewes AC Andrew Chitty

Max Soudain

achitty2004@hotmail.com

maxsoudain@gmail.com

Portslade Hedgehoppers James Millen hedgehoppers@btopenworld.com
Saints & Sinners Richard Daniells raceentry@crawleysaintsandsinnersrun.co.uk
Steyning Steve Jones steyningac.wsfrl@gmail.com
Worthing Harriers Darren Lodge lodge.darren@googlemail.com
Worthing Striders  Paul Hurley p.hurley47@ntlworld.com
Chairperson Victoria Saunders victoriasaunders@btopenworld.com
Secretary/website Jill Renson jillrenson@gmail.com
Statistician Phil McErlain philmcerlain@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ray Chick rchick.nod@hotmail.co.uk