Club Rep Contacts

Club Rep Contacts

WSFRL Club reps list May 2017

Arena 80 Michele Saunders

Brigitte Groves

arenawsfrl@btinternet.com
Arunners Tim Critchfield tcritchfield23@aol.com
Burgess Hill Jason Wadey j.wadey@sky.com
Chichester Jill Renson jillrenson@gmail.com
Fittleworth Mark Anderson markwanderson@hotmail.co.uk
Goring Road Runners Dave Harris dharris@uwclub.net
Haywards Heath Harriers Julian Boyer jboyer@btinternet.com
Henfield Joggers Andy James andyjames.messages@gmail.com
Horsham Joggers Jenny Boyd t.boyd@virgin.net
Hove Hornets Matt Lambert

Gemma Shadbolt

mattpersonaltrainerlambert@yahoo.co.uk

gemma_shadbolt@hotmail.co.uk

Lancing Eagles Chris Hayes christine.chris@ntlworld.com
Lewes AC Andrew Chitty

Max Soudain

achitty2004@hotmail.com

maxsoudain@gmail.com

Portslade Hedgehoppers James Millen hedgehoppers@btopenworld.com
Saints & Sinners Richard Daniells raceentry@crawleysaintsandsinnersrun.co.uk
Steyning Steve Jones steyningac.wsfrl@gmail.com
Worthing Harriers Darren Lodge lodge.darren@googlemail.com
Worthing Striders Paul Hurley p.hurley47@ntlworld.com
 Crawley Run Crew (NOT WSFRL members)  Mark Clawson runmark26.2@hotmail.co.uk
Chairperson Victoria Saunders victoriasaunders@btopenworld.com
Secretary/website Jill Renson jillrenson@gmail.com
Statistician Phil McErlain philmcerlain@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ray Chick rchick.nod@hotmail.co.uk